Loader

SAVING LIVES IN SOMERSET SINCE 1992

Upcoming Events

Sunday 25th August 2024

Past Events

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17 December 2023

BARB AGM TUESDAY 10TH OCTOBER 2023

Sunday 27th August

Sunday 3rd September

Sunday 3rd September

Saturday 5th August

Sunday 6th August

Sunday 2nd July

Sunday 28th May

Sunday 2nd April

Tuesday 7th March

Saturday 26th November

7A6FCBFA-85E0-44BB-9A80-08F4A92E9F64

Friday 2nd – Sunday 4th September

BRR

Sunday 29th August

Emergency Services

Sunday 10th July

C44FDB81-B5D2-4722-B17C-A35EBB9BFF5D

Sunday 30th June

C8C45CC4-D5B1-4B87-84CB-4C54C5576881

Sunday 29th May

F2B453FB-95F4-43D6-9F3B-1495ADE93485

Recent Callouts